Wave Hockey

Full Schedule for Canucks

Original Six (Winter Schedule)
Bobby Hull Division - Bantam
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS Game Type
Canucks Oilers Fri, Sep 22 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Sat, Sep 30 6:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red GAME
Canucks Jets Sun, Oct 1 1:00pm Wave Sports Centre GAME
Canucks Canadiens Sat, Oct 7 5:10pm Wave Sports Centre GAME
Canucks Oilers Fri, Oct 13 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Bruins Sat, Oct 21 5:40pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red GAME
Canucks Oilers Fri, Oct 27 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Jets Canucks Sat, Oct 28 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre GAME
Bruins Canucks Sun, Oct 29 4:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red GAME
Maple Leafs Canucks Sat, Nov 4 4:40pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red GAME
Canucks Oilers Fri, Nov 10 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre Power Skating
Oilers Canucks Sat, Nov 11 7:15pm Wave Sports Centre GAME
Canucks Oilers Sun, Nov 12 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre GAME
Canucks Jets Sat, Nov 18 4:40pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red GAME
Jets Canucks Sun, Nov 19 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre GAME
Canucks Maple Leafs Fri, Nov 24 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre GAME
Bruins Canucks Sat, Nov 25 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre GAME
Canadiens Canucks Sat, Dec 2 5:40pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red GAME
Canucks Oilers Fri, Dec 8 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Bruins Sat, Dec 9 6:15pm Wave Sports Centre GAME
Canucks Oilers Sat, Dec 16 6:40pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red GAME
Canucks Maple Leafs Sun, Dec 17 2:00pm Wave Sports Centre GAME
Canadiens Canucks Fri, Dec 22 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre GAME
Jets Canucks Sat, Dec 23 5:15pm Wave Sports Centre GAME
Canucks Bruins Sat, Jan 6 7:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red GAME
Maple Leafs Canucks Sun, Jan 7 2:00pm Wave Sports Centre GAME
Canucks Oilers Fri, Jan 19 5:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Canadiens Sat, Jan 20 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre GAME
Oilers Canucks Sun, Jan 21 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre GAME
Maple Leafs Canucks Sat, Jan 27 4:40pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red GAME
Canucks Canadiens Sun, Jan 28 4:00pm Wave Sports Centre GAME
Canucks Oilers Fri, Feb 9 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Oilers Canucks Sat, Feb 10 6:40pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red GAME
Canucks Oilers Sat, Feb 17 5:15pm Wave Sports Centre
Bruins Canucks Fri, Feb 23 7:00pm Wave Sports Centre
Canucks Jets Sat, Feb 24 5:40pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Bruins Canucks Sat, Mar 3 2:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Sat, Mar 10 5:40pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Sat, Mar 17 6:15pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canucks Oilers Fri, Mar 23 6:00pm Wave Sports Centre Coach's Practice
Canadiens Canucks Sat, Mar 24 4:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Red
Maple Leafs Canucks Sat, Mar 31 8:00pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Bruins Canucks Sat, Apr 7 3:30pm Wave Twin Rinks - Blue


Wave Twin Rinks • 1179 Northside Road, Burlington, ON L7M 1H5
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-336-9311
Wave Sports Centre • 5065 Benson Drive, Burlington, ON L7L 5N7
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-315-7022
© 2011 Site designed and maintained by Tate Marketing Inc.